Office of the Provost

Provost's Office Staff

Provost's Area

Peggy King
Senior Assistant to the Provost
624-9011 kingpa@pitt.edu

Morgan Biaggi-Frische 
Administrative Assistant
624-4222 morganbf@pitt.edu

Collin Burden
Communications Manager
624-4592 cburden@pitt.edu

Amanda Jones
Executive Assistant to the Provost
624-4191 ajones@pitt.edu

Douglas Spence
Assistant to the Provost
624-6365 dspence@pitt.edu

Katie Stenz
Administrative Assistant
624-4222 kstenz@pitt.edu

Laura Winters
Assistant to the Provost for Special Projects
624-5560 lwinters@pitt.edu

Academic Planning and Resources Management

Kristin Gusten
Senior Director of Administration
624-6180 gusten@provost.pitt.edu

Shari Manges
Business Manager
624-4617 sdm43@pitt.edu

Lindsay Orlando
Office Manager
624-4063 lorlando@pitt.edu

Data & Information

Amanda Brodish
Senior Data Analyst
648-0847 abrodish@pitt.edu

Kristin (K.B.) Bentrem
Project Coordinator
624-4039 bentrem@pitt.edu

Alaa Alghwiri
Data Scientist
383-4168 alghwiri@pitt.edu

Chelsea Kluczkowski
Data Analyst
383-4167 CKluczkowski@pitt.edu

Shray Mahesh Narang
Data Analyst/Programmer
624-5162 smahesh@pitt.edu

Shrikar Umarji
Data Analyst
sumarji@pitt.edu

Faculty Affairs, Development, and Diversity

Amy Tuttle
Senior Assistant to the Provost
648-9748 atuttle@pitt.edu

James Miller
Assistant to the Provost for Faculty
624-4608 jamiller@pitt.edu

Brittany Witoslawski
Assistant to the Provost for Faculty
624-2103 blh42@pitt.edu

Essie Smalls
Administrative Assistant
624-5749 ees82@pitt.edu

Undergraduate and Graduate Studies

Stephanie Hoogendoorn
Senior Assistant to the Provost for Academic Affairs
624-9246 hoogen@pitt.edu

Meghan Culpepper
Academic Affairs Administrator
msc80@pitt.edu

Paula Janikowski
Assistant to the Provost for Academic Affairs
624-0790 plj5@pitt.edu

Jennifer Walker
Assistant to the Provost for Academic Affairs
624-4213 jlwst88@pitt.edu

Jacob Romanowski
Administrative Assistant
383-9040 jkr31@pitt.edu

Maryann Gray
Administrative Assistant
624-2137